Website Manager

Our Leagues

District 7 supports the Little League teams of Hampton, Newport News, Poquoson, and York County.
Our district offers baseball and softball programs for players between 4-16 years of age.

Your home league is determined by your place of residency. We have seven leagues and a Challenger league.

Challenger Little League
Challenger Little League (Facebook)
President: Jeff Currence

Deer Park Little League (Website)
Deer Park Little League (Facebook)
President: John Cunningham

Hampton-Wythe Little League (Website)
Hampton-Wythe Little League (Facebook)
President: Phil Everhart

Northampton Little League (Website)
Northampton Little League (Facebook)
President: Shaun Norris

Phoebus Little League (Website)
Phoebus Little League (Facebook)
President: Bubba Cole

Poquoson Little League (Website)
Poquoson Little League (Facebook)
President: Taylor Sherrill

Warwick Little League (Website)
Warwick Little League (Facebook)
President: Ben Clark

York County Little League (Website)
York County Little League (Facebook)
President: Chase Emerson

Boundary Map:

District 7 Leagues

Copyright © 2021 District 7 Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login